Introduction to the world of penguins Penguins displayed according to where they live. Penguins displayed according to Species. Penguins in need of protection All about the aims and objectives of the International Penguin Conservation Working Group Members of the International Penguin Conservation Working Group Links to other penguin web sites
Home Page International Penguin Conservation Work Group E-mail Us

Rockhopper Penguin

Contact the IPCWG to add your penguin web site to our list.

  Rockhopper Penguin Links to other sites Rockhopper Penguin

Adopt a Penguin: www.seabirds.org/adopt.htm

Centro Nacional Patagónico, Argentina: www.cenpat.edu.ar

Chester Zoo, UK: www.chesterzoo.org

Dancing Star Foundation: www.dancingstarfoundation.org

Dyer Island Conservation Trust, South Africa: www.dict.org.za

Environmental Research Unit: www.falklands.net

Friends of Galapagos: www.galapagos.org

Hedwig's Penguin Home: http://english.pinguins.info

Instituto Argonauta para a Conservação Costeira e Marinha: www.institutoargonauta.org

New England Aquarium, USA: www.neaq.org

New Zealand Penguins: www.penguin.net.nz

Ocean Park, Hong Kong: www.oceanpark.com.hk

Omaha's Henry Doorly Zoo, USA: www.omahazoo.com

Organization for the Conservation of Penguins, Chile & Argentina: www.seabirds.org

Penguin Facts: www.PenguinFacts.info

Penguin Protectors: www.discoveringgalapagos.org.uk/discover/galapagos-projects/penguin-protectors/galapagos-penguin/

Penguin Watch: www.penguinwatch.org

San Francisco Zoo, USA: www.sfzoo.org

Sea World, USA: www.seaworld.org

South African Marine Rehabilitation and Educational Center (SAMREC): www.samrec.org.za

Tenikwa Wildlife Rehabilitation Center: http://www.tenikwa.org

Think Quest: http://library.thinkquest.org/~CR0214752/

Western Cape Nature Conservation Board, NZ: www.capenature.co.za

Yellow-eyed Penguin Trust, NZ: www.yellow-eyedpenguin.org.nz

Zeppi's Planet: www.zeppi-theadventures.blogspot.com/

Web Page by Mike Bingham